It Gets Better And Better

…and the light switch gets turned on.

In the past few months, I have managed to do further clean-up, in my mind, my environment and in my relationships. My wellness regimen is on the upswing and I practice no attachment . Let go, let flow.

I write to give a heads up to the process. Last year I have battled anxiety and awareness helped in bringing it to the light.

Now I focus on the present moment and concentrate on work, more exercise, quiet time and meditation. SELF-CARE in all caps.

It has been raining a lot and I am in coffee shops more times than I want to, but I am blessed. I am here, when others are so affected by the rains and have to flee their flooded homes. I am grateful.

I look out the window and see a beautiful city. Its new, modern, dynamic and I am a part of it.

My new life has truly begun.

xoxo

Leave a comment